Contact Information

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm (Closed statutory holidays)

Phone: 604-942-0244

Fax: 604-942-2379

Address: 2532 Davies Avenue, Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 2J9

Manager:

Mike – mike@ridgesheetmetal.ca

Estimator/Project Managers:

Brent – brent@ridgesheetmetal.ca
Joe – joe@ridgesheetmetal.ca

Field Superintendent:

Mark – mark@ridgesheetmetal.ca

Shop Manager:

Brian – shop.ridge@gmail.com

Safety Coordinator:

Lisa – lisa@ridgesheetmetal.ca

Accounts Manager:

Felicia - felicia@ridgesheetmetal.ca